Remember our money back guarantee! Learn more

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

T D

November 17, 2018

Bill at Ragnar gave us excellent service! His attention to detail and extensive product knowledge made him a pleasure to deal with. We have purchased many pieces through the design studio on Granville, including our wedding rings, and can’t say enough about the quality and craftsmanship of each item. We would highly recommend Ragnar Jewellers to all our friends and family. Thanks again! T Dosen

Nancy Wizenberg

November 16, 2018

This is the place to go for exceptional service, and high quality jewelry. We have bought 2 custom designed pieces from them over the past year. They did everything right, from understanding what I wanted, translating my ideas into unique pieces, to ensuring that all was perfect.

Cody S

July 18, 2018

I can't say enough great things about Ragnar Jewellers and my experience with them creating a custom engagement ring for my fiancee. With my work I am often out of province for extended periods of time so I was cautious about designing with a company over email and phone calls. After speaking with Diane at Ragnar I was very happy to see how great her and the team were at turning words in an email into models and designs for the perfect ring. In little to no time we had a design that far exceeded my expectations within the planned budget. When I managed to get a few weeks off to get back to BC I was able to finally meet face to face with Diane at their location. I was incredibly impressed by the knowledge and experience she brought to the table and their entire staff were friendly and professional. I felt like they genuinely wanted my business and cared about needs. Diane went one further and bent over backwards to push the ring faster into production. Her team worked incredibly hard to deliver our dream ring while I was still in town and I was able to propose to my now fiancee (She said yes!) before leaving again for almost half a year. I'm still amazed at the quality of the craftsmanship, especially as it was all done custom and within budget! I will be doing all of my future jewellery shopping with Ragnar after the amazing experience and service I received here. I can't thank Diane and her team enough for creating our dream ring!

cathy young

November 18, 2018

I have been a customer of Ragnar Jewelers for over 25 years, and am delighted to have many special pieces of jewelry created by them. I have enjoyed working with Bill, one of the designers there for many years, on many of my own designs. I love their work and have enjoyed every piece of jewelry I have purchased or custom made by them. Ragnar's is the only place I go. :-)

Aimee B

November 11, 2018

I had such a great experience with Jen at Ragnar. She was able to make my custom dream ring come to life and within our budget. They made sure it was perfect before I picked it up and were easy to communicate with, the whole way through. I can't thank them enough!

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.7 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cody Shaer

July 18, 2018

I can't say enough great things about Ragnar Jewellers and my experience with them creating a custom engagement ring for my fiancee. With my work I am often out of province for extended periods of time so I was cautious about designing with a company over email and phone calls. After speaking with Diane at Ragnar I was very happy to see how great her and the team were at turning words in an email into models and designs for the perfect ring. In little to no time we had a design that far exceeded my expectations within the planned budget. When I managed to get a few weeks off to get back to BC I was able to finally meet face to face with Diane at their location. I was incredibly impressed by the knowledge and experience she brought to the table and their entire staff were friendly and professional. I felt like they genuinely wanted my business and cared about needs. Diane went one further and bent over backwards to push the ring faster into production. Her team worked incredibly hard to deliver our dream ring while I was still in town and I was able to propose to my now fiancee (She said yes!) before leaving again for almost half a year. I'm still amazed at the quality of the craftsmanship, especially as it was all done custom and within budget! I will be doing all of my future jewellery shopping with Ragnar after the amazing experience and service I received here. I can't thank Diane and her team enough for creating our dream ring!

Charlene Ghostkeeper

June 15, 2018

Christopher Fisher helped me get my mom’s ring back into better than new condition. It was a ring she’s had since I was very young, but she stopped wearing it. I always loved the stone in it. When I got it, it was so bent out of round and crooked, I couldn’t wear it because it was so uncomfortable. Now it fits perfectly and I love it!! I wouldn’t be surprised if my mom wanted it back now (no way she’s getting it though) haha

Barbee Burgess

June 12, 2018

Have recently decided to part with some 'old' jewelry that I no longer wear ... came across a Ragnar opal ring I received as a gift in 1972 ... time flies when you're having fun !

Patti Archibald

April 6, 2018

My husband and I have bought all our jewellery from Ragnars for the last 10 years. Not only do they have beautiful stylish pieces, we always get great service from Jennifer. She goes above and beyond to help us.

JoAnne Sigler

March 29, 2018

I’ve been dealing with Ragnar for just a few years but I’m very pleased with all my experiences there. I have had several pieces of heirloom jewelry cleaned and repaired with exceptional results as well as a few purchases for both my husband and myself. I would recommend them to anyone. Be sure to talk to Diane she is very knowledgeable and informative and she cracks me up with her quick wit and charming personality.👍🏻

Cathy Francis

October 30, 2017

Tina Chiarizia

September 15, 2016

Katy Hashemi

October 14, 2015

Jennifer Vaughan

November 27, 2014

I have bought Jewellery from Ragnar since he had his Richmond location. Love diamonds and his selection!

Ari Goosen

August 12, 2014

Mai Tran

June 15, 2014

Nikita Jacobs

June 6, 2014

Barbara Mills

December 10, 2013

Denise Cheng

December 4, 2013

Taoufik BJ

October 6, 2013

LOADING...