Remember our money back guarantee! Learn more

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

W Chan

May 29, 2018

I went to Ragnar's with a very unusual -- seemingly impossible -- request to repair a vintage designer piece. The catch, the repair was to be made on an intricate necklace that was actually apart of a top. I thought for sure they'd turn me away; and say it couldn't be done, as it'd be extremely difficult to repair the hardware without damaging the delicate material the rest of the top was made of. Thanks to the very knowledgeable and professional (not to mention friendly) assistance of Diane, I was assured that a solution would be found. I now have a true "show piece" that is in even better condition than when I originally bought it.

Diane Kehoe

May 10, 2018

Hi all, I've been buying jewelry at Ragnar's for a very long time and I have always been delighted with the help I have had from the people who work there. Their jewelry is as well-made as it is beautiful and their prices, especially when they hold their annual sales, are reasonable for the quality of the jewelry they sell. I have even had their help when I was buying a ring that Ragnar's wasn't selling. Their assessment of the ring was the assurance I needed before I bought a privately owned ring that I had found on Craigslist. If you like jewelry that adds some 'sparkle' to your life this may be the store for you. You can trust that you will be treated well whether you are buying their jewelry or would like help in designing a piece of jewelry that you have always wanted.

Snobelle P.

March 19, 2018

Hands down this is the BEST jeweller in all of Vancouver. Their jewellery designs are UNIQUE, GORGEOUS and very well made! Their customer service is top notch. Bill is my favourite! A veteran at Ragnar, Bill is a Master at finding whatever your heart desires. He will give you his honest opinion and he makes sure he understands EXACTLY what you want / what you are looking for and will make it happen. What makes Ragnar stand out, in my opinion, are their diamonds. They carry the BEST quality diamonds for VERY reasonable prices. So if you’re not blown away by what they have on display, just request to see what they have in their bat cave. If you’re still not satisfied, ask Bill to help you find what you’re looking for. He’ll make your dreams come true.

andrea auchinleck

April 11, 2018

Jen first helped my now husband and I when we were looking for an engagement ring. She was very knowledgeable about diamonds and gave us a good into to how to buy, and what to look for. It was very helpful. We decided to create a custom wedding band. Jen was eager to help us design the perfect ring. We have now purchased several pieces with her.

Michelle Reynolds

March 20, 2018

My husband bought me the most beautiful diamond earrings for my birthday, they are absolutely stunning. Jennifer Vaughan was our specialist at Ragnar and was wonderful to deal with. She made the transaction very smooth and pain free for my husband who is not a great shopper. Thank you Jennifer!!! 5 star service for sure ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.6 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Charlene Ghostkeeper

June 15, 2018

Christopher Fisher helped me get my mom’s ring back into better than new condition. It was a ring she’s had since I was very young, but she stopped wearing it. I always loved the stone in it. When I got it, it was so bent out of round and crooked, I couldn’t wear it because it was so uncomfortable. Now it fits perfectly and I love it!! I wouldn’t be surprised if my mom wanted it back now (no way she’s getting it though) haha

Barbee Burgess

June 12, 2018

Have recently decided to part with some 'old' jewelry that I no longer wear ... came across a Ragnar opal ring I received as a gift in 1972 ... time flies when you're having fun !

Patti Archibald

April 6, 2018

My husband and I have bought all our jewellery from Ragnars for the last 10 years. Not only do they have beautiful stylish pieces, we always get great service from Jennifer. She goes above and beyond to help us.

JoAnne Sigler

March 29, 2018

I’ve been dealing with Ragnar for just a few years but I’m very pleased with all my experiences there. I have had several pieces of heirloom jewelry cleaned and repaired with exceptional results as well as a few purchases for both my husband and myself. I would recommend them to anyone. Be sure to talk to Diane she is very knowledgeable and informative and she cracks me up with her quick wit and charming personality.👍🏻

Cathy Francis

October 30, 2017

Tina Chiarizia

September 15, 2016

Katy Hashemi

October 14, 2015

Jennifer Vaughan

November 27, 2014

I have bought Jewellery from Ragnar since he had his Richmond location. Love diamonds and his selection!

Ari Goosen

August 12, 2014

Mai Tran

June 15, 2014

Nikita Jacobs

June 6, 2014

Barbara Mills

December 10, 2013

Denise Cheng

December 4, 2013

Taoufik BJ

October 6, 2013

LOADING...